Staff Directory

College Leadership Team

Mr Brendan CahillPrincipal mail
Ms Dana WedgeDeputy Principal Curriculum (Acting) mail
Ms Berni SligarDeputy Principal Pastoral (Acting) mail
Mr Andrew BeiersDeputy Principal Mission mail
Mr Paul BennettAssistant Principal Administration and IT mail
Ms Melinda EganAssistant to the Principal Professional Teaching & Learning mail
Mrs Claudia MathewsBusiness Manager mail

Brigidine College Board

Robyn KilloranBoard Chair mail