Visitation Days

Book now

mail enrolments@brigidine.qld.edu.au
Mon 5 Mar 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Tue 6 Mar 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Mon 6 Aug 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Tue 7 Aug 2018 9:30am - 10:30am

Visitation Days

If you would like to see our school in action, join us for one of these 

Open Mornings 9.30 – 10.30am 

  • Monday 5 March and Tuesday 6 March 2018
  • Monday 6 August Tuesday 7 August 2018
  • Monday 22 October and Tuesday 23 October 2018

A student guide will offer you a tour of the College after which you are invited to join the Principal and enrolment staff for morning tea. Book now as places fill quickly.

 TWILIGHT TOUR

An exciting first for Brigidine College is an Open Evening on Tuesday 22 May 4-6pm.  Join us to discover the opportunities and advantages of an all girls’ education. Don’t miss out. Register now: enrolments@brigidine.qld.edu.au

This evening also forms part of the orientation process for our Year 7 students and families for Year 7 2019.

PERSONAL TOURS

If you are visiting Brisbane and require a personal tour at a mutually convenient time, please ask to speak to the College Registrar, Kathy Webb.