Visitation Days

Book now

phone (07) 3870 7225 mail enrolments@brigidine.qld.edu.au
Mon 5 Mar 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Tue 6 Mar 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Mon 6 Aug 2018 9:30am - 10:30am
Tue 7 Aug 2018 9:30am - 10:30am

Visitation Days

If you would like to see our school in action, join us for a  Visitation Day. Time : 9.30 – 10.30am 

  • Monday 5 March and Tuesday 6 March 2018
  • Monday 6 August Tuesday 7 August 2018
  • Monday 22 October and Tuesday 23 October 2018

A student guide will offer you a tour of the College after which you are invited to join the Principal for morning tea. Phone 3870 7225 to register your interest as places fill quickly.

 TOURS

If you are visiting Brisbane and require a personal tour at a mutually convenient time, please contact the College Registrar directly on 300 20 631.