Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Mon 05 Aug

Welcome Tour

Mon , August 5 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Brigidine College, 53 Ward Street
Indooroopilly,QLD4068Australia

Brigidine College welcomes prospective families to our Welcome Tour on Monday 5 August from 9:30 – 10:30am. Our Welcome Tours provide a wonderful …

View Event
Tue 06 Aug

Welcome Tour

Tue , August 6 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Brigidine College, 53 Ward Street
Indooroopilly,QLD4068Australia

Brigidine College welcomes prospective families to our Welcome Tour on Tuesday 6 August from 9:30 – 10:30am. Our Welcome Tours provide a wonderful …

View Event
Sat 10 Aug

Where Dreams Begin

Sat , August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
South Bank Piazza, 410 Stanley Street
South Brisbane,QLD4101Australia

Brigidine College is proud to announce our school musical production for 2019, Where Dreams Begin! Featuring a cast of over 200 students from …

View Event

September 2019

Sat 07 Sep
$150

Brigidine College Gala Ball

Sat , September 7 @ 5:30 pm - 11:30 pm
BRISBANE CITY HALL, Main Auditorium, George Street
Brisbane,QLD4000Australia

Brigidine College Parents and Friends Association present the Gala Ball! To celebrate 90 incredible years of education at Brigidine College, we are hosting a …

View Event

October 2019

Tue 15 Oct

Twilight Tour

Tue , October 15 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Brigidine College, 53 Ward Street
Indooroopilly,QLD4068Australia

Brigidine College is hosting a Twilight Tour on Tuesday 14 May from 2:00 – 6:00pm. The Twilight Tour is a wonderful opportunity for …

View Event